top of page
  • Writer's pictureStephanie Woods

SweeTARTS Soft & Chewy Ropes

Updated: Dec 29, 2018

Am in love with the SweetTARTS Soft & Chewy Ropes. I'm a sucker for Twizzlers, so when Smiley360 gave me the opportunity to tries these, I hopped on board and received the Cherry Punch flavor. They taste fantastic.



The outside tastes like a normal cherry flavored rope candy, but the inside is filled with a tangy Cherry Punch filling. And unlike other rope candies, they are not tough or waxy, just a chewy, smooth texture with a nice kick. They come in a pack of 8, and are only 45 calories per rope to boot. Definitely worth getting again!



Please note that while I received this product for free from Smiley360, the opinions are my own.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page